DEBUNKING LIES: THE REAL TRUTH ABOUT THE ORIGIN OF “AMEN”

Have a read …..

The Universal Fusionist

The Hebrew “Christian” Bible is full of propaganda and lies, that is why you have people writing about contradictions within it. I have no issue whoever you worship, or not, but I personally believe that weren’t all the mature grown ups tell us to read the fine print first? As someone who has served in a Christian ministry a long time ago, I had to follow my heart, and get out of it. When people who call themselves pastors or priests, who are in charge to feed and lead the flock, and do not have solid understanding of historical context, or facts for that matter, it behooved me to search for the answers myself and get them confirmed. Much of what I know now have made me go neutral. Of course, the other issue is if you truly worship a true Holy “God”, then don’t be a hypocrite and mandate…

View original post 1,201 more words

Leave a Reply

