Run

Tired, yet wired

Musings From a Ragged Soul

New beginnings

Tragic endings

Hearts mending

Blissful and content

Goodbye mortgage, hello rent

I feel spent

Tired, yet wired

Someone has been fired

Goodbye liar

My heart has set fire

No time to rest

Trying my best

To express myself

To show how I feel

Let him know that it’s real

I’ve taken time to heal

I know the deal

I want to be healthy

Love is what makes me wealthy

Stroking my flesh

Can’t wait to mesh

We’re two, yet we’re one

Exposed skin in the sun

Why walk when you can run?

View original post

Leave a Reply

