Women

I need a woman like I need a sore headUN-Women-Ad-4_495x700%20jpg[1]
Don’t need a sore head
Too much wine gives you a sore head
Women give you a sore head

I need a woman in my life, lost without them.
They break your balls, ask impossibile things, get mad, treat you bad ecc….
I once said never another woman, wanted to be woman free………..

My mother was my first woman.
My girlfriends were all women
My wife was a woman
Most of my friends at work are or were women.
Some of my best friends are women
My dog is a woman dog (Bitch)
I need a woman in my life
Maybe it’s just madness or sadness
Someone to tell me to:
Fuck off
Wise up
I hate you
I love you
Go fuck yourself

I need a woman
Not to do the housework
Not to cook and sew
These things I all can do

Bob Dylan

“Need a woman”

Searching for the truth the way God designed it
The truth is I might drown before I find it

Well I need a woman, yes I do
Need a woman, yes I do
Someone who can see me as I am
Somebody who just don’t give a damn
………………
………………
Well I need a woman, just to be my queen
Need a woman, know what I mean?

I Smell Trouble;

Don’t Want No Woman

Leave a Reply

